Use the »comment« function to post your classified ad, or the »reply« button to answer an existing ad. Please understand that we cannot translate posts.
Have fun playing tennis!


  1. Valeria Molinari
    28. November 2016 @ 20:11

    Hi, I’m Valeria,
    I’m an italian girl, I’ve just moved to Berlin, I really enjoy playing tennis, I really have fun! I’m looking for someone that could play with me. I’m a medium level player.
    I was thinking either doing match either sharing a teacher for some lessons.
    If you are reading it, and you have the same needs as me don’t hesitate to contact me.


    • Michele
      3. February 2017 @ 16:55

      Ciao Valeria, are you still interested in a game partner??


    • Joern
      6. February 2017 @ 13:45

      Hi Valeria,

      are u still looking for a game partner or a partner to share lessons? I’m a mid level player and I’d like to play frequently to improve.



  2. Jason Swartz
    8. September 2017 @ 14:40

    HI im here in Berlin Sept 8 – 15 and am a strong player, looking to hit with others.. Im staying at soho house..
    I can be reached at +17202737080 on whats up or via calling soho house and askign for jason swartz..

    Let me know if anyone wants to hit?


  3. Dillon Cleaver
    27. January 2018 @ 14:19

    Hi guys, I’m looking for a tennis partner or two, as I would like to play tennis at least once a week, and due to the busy lives of the people I know, it’s been hard to keep up a regular tennis schedule.

    I would say I’m a high-beginner or low-medium level player. I’ve played tennis for about four years in total, but only just got back into it last spring. (I also haven’t played since October last year, and am slightly out of practice again because of it.)

    I’m willing to travel anywhere within the ring. I’m American, male, 30 years old, and 189 cm tall.

    Please reach out to me via text or WhatsApp at 017622076223 if you’re interested in meeting up!


  4. Rima
    5. April 2023 @ 21:23

    Hallo zusammen,

    ich bin vor kurzem nach Berlin gezogen und würde gerne weiterhin Sport treiben und gesund leben. Ich bin ein 30-jähriger Mann, der in Berlin-Mitte lebt und eine Karriere im Finanzwesen hat. Ich suche jemanden, mit dem ich Tennis unterrichten und spielen kann. Ich habe ein wenig Erfahrung und freue mich darauf, mich zu verbessern und zu lernen.

    Ich spreche gut Deutsch und Englisch. Ich freue mich auf Ihre Nachricht und die Vernetzung mit Gleichgesinnten.

    Bitte erreichen Sie mich unter



    • Laxman Bhusal
      15. April 2023 @ 21:55

      Hi Rima,

      I am complete beginner and would like to start playing tennis. I would be happy to train with you if it’s fine for you. I can also speak German but is not perfect.

      Looking forward to hear from you.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *